• B-corp
    • Slow cosmétique label

    Routines & Rituals

    Baby and mum ritual

    A gentle, soothing ritual for the skin of babies and mums too. Made using only 100% natural products, with flowers that soothe both skin and mind. Roman Camomile hydrosol to cleanse the skin and soothe irritations, Calendula macerate to massage baby and Orange Blossom hydrosol for its comforting scent that encourages calm nights. With no essential oils, this ritual is perfect before the arrival of baby, from birth and during breastfeeding.

    Read more

    € 24.52

    En stock


    In this selection

    • 1x

      Organic Roman Chamomile Hydrosol

      With its honeyed scent, Roman Chamomile hydrosol is one of the most versatile. Use for sensitive, irritated or allergic skin, or skin prone to blemishes. Ideal in home-made make-up removers, it calms tired eyes. It naturally accompanies the cleansing of babies and soothes redness in the seat. Its floral fragrance refreshes and relaxes.

    • 1x

      Organic Orange Blossom Hydrosol

      Distilled from spring water, this hydrosol with its delicate floral fragrance is an excellent skin tonic. Soothing, balancing and regenerating, it beautifies all skin types and takes care of sensitive skin. Very gentle, it delights children and babies who find calm enveloped in its comforting scent. A natural anti-stress for everyone that soothes and facilitates sleep!

    • 1x

      Organic Calendula oily macerate - Jardins de Bioflore

      Planted, grown and harvested by hand in our gardens, this macerate is full of good vibes! The flowers were infused in organic sunflower oil for a soothing, anti-redness treatment, ideal for children and sensitive skin.

    A complete ritual, with medicinal flowers friendly to babies and their mothers. The two hydrosols of Roman Chamomile and Orange Blossom can be used at any time to cleanse the skin, refresh or soothe irritations. These two hydrosols also promote the well-being of little ones (and mums), soothing tension and minor anxieties, while their comforting scents make it easier to get a good night's sleep.

    The Calendula flower macerate from our gardens is ideal as a soothing massage for babies, as a nourishing and repairing treatment for irritated skin and even as a facial treatment for mothers' dry skin.

    Organic Orange Blossom hydrosol - 200 ml:

    Distilled from spring water, this hydrosol with its delicate floral fragrance soothes, balances and regenerates. It beautifies all skin types and cares for sensitive skin. Very gentle, it is a delight for children and babies, who find calm enveloped in its comforting scent. A natural stress-reliever for everyone, it soothes and eases sleep!

    Organic Calendula oily macerate - 100 ml:

    Calendula flowers contribute their anti-inflammatory active ingredients to this very gentle massage oil. Calendula flowers grow in our gardens in Wavre, Belgium. Once harvested by hand, the fresh flowers are macerated in organic virgin sunflower oil, which absorbs their active ingredients and takes on a beautiful orange hue. Renowned for its gentleness, this macerate is ideal for sensitive skin prone to redness and irritation. It's also the natural skin care of choice for the fragile skin of babies and young children.

    Organic Roman Chamomile hydrosol - 200 ml:

    Ideal for baby care, it can be diluted in bath water, used to cleanse baby's face, as a soothing bedtime mist or even to relieve irritation in the diaper area or calm redness. Its floral, honeyed, luminous and delicate fragrance soothes fears and anxieties. For breastfeeding mothers, it can be sprayed directly onto the nipple before and after feeding.

    • All skin types
    • Toddlers, from birth
    • Mums-to-be during pregnancy
    • Mothers during breastfeeding

    Baby:

    Face cleansing: use your choice of Orange Blossom or Roman Chamomile hydrosol on a cotton pad or washable wipe.

    Diaper area cleansing: after cleansing the diaper area, wipe a cotton pad soaked in Roman Chamomile hydrosol over your baby's bottom to soothe redness and irritation.

    Massage: massage your baby using very gentle movements, always checking that he or she feels comfortable with a few drops of Calendula oily macerate. 

    Mum:

    Every morning, cleanse your face with the hydrosol of your choice, soaked on a cotton pad or washable wipe.

    Every evening, tone your skin with the hydrosol of your choice, after removing your make-up. 

    Calendula macerate can be used as a day or night facial treatment if you have dry or sensitive skin. It calms minor redness and nourishes the skin.

    Massage a few drops of Calendula macerate onto irritated areas of the body, such as the breasts during breastfeeding.

    Roman chamomile hydrosol can be used to care for the nipples while breast-feeding and to prevent cracking.

    • For external use only for Calendula macerate.
    • Hydrosols must be diluted if used internally - For an adult, 1 teaspoon in a cup of water or 1 tablespoon diluted in 1 litre of water. Ask your health professional for advice before using orally for babies.

    Organic Roman Chamomile hydrosol - 200 ml

    Chamaemelum nobile flower water

    100% pure, natural, preservative-free hydrosol from controlled organic farming: controlled by BE-BIO-01.

    Orange blossom hydrosol ORGANIC - 200 ml

    Citrus aurantium / ssp : Citrus aurantium ssp amara flower water

    100% pure, natural, preservative-free hydrosol from controlled organic farming - Certisys controlled.

    Organic Calendula oily macerate - 100 ml

    INCI: Helianthus anuus seed oil, Tocopherol, Calendula officinalis flower extract

    *HE from controlled organic farming, Certisys-Be controlled.

    Slow cosmétique label
    Yes

• B-corp
    • Slow cosmétique

    Routines & Rituels

    Rituel Bébé et maman

    Un rituel tout doux et apaisant pour la peau des petits comme des mamans. Composé uniquement de produits 100% naturels, aux fleurs à la fois calmantes pour la peau et l’esprit. Hydrolat de Camomille romaine pour nettoyer la peau et soulager les irritations, macérat de Calendula pour masser bébé et hydrolat de fleur d’Oranger pour sa senteur réconfortante qui favorise des nuits calmes. Sans huile essentielle, ce rituel à partager avec son enfant est parfait avant l’arrivée de bébé, dès la naissance et pendant l’allaitement.

    En savoir plus

    24,52 €

    En stock


    Dans cette sélection

    • 1x

      Hydrolat de Camomille romaine bio

      Avec sa senteur miellée, l'hydrolat de Camomille romaine est l'un des plus polyvalents. A utiliser pour les peaux sensibles, irritées ou allergiques, ou sujettes aux imperfections. Idéal dans les démaquillants maison, il calme les yeux fatigués. Il accompagne naturellement la toilette des bébés dont il apaise les rougeurs du siège. Son parfum floral recentre et détend.

    • 1x

      Hydrolat de Fleur d'oranger bio

      Distillé à l'eau de source, cet hydrolat au parfum floral et délicat est un excellent tonique pour la peau. Apaisant, équilibrant et régénérant, il embellit tous types de peaux et prend soin des peaux sensibles. Très doux, il fait le bonheur des enfants et bébés qui trouvent le calme enveloppés de sa senteur réconfortante. Un anti-stress naturel pour chacun qui apaise et facilite le sommeil !

    • 1x

      Macérât huileux de Calendula bio - Jardins de Bioflore

      Planté, cultivé et récolté à la main dans nos jardins, ce macérât est gorgé de bonnes ondes ! Les fleurs ont infusé dans une huile de tournesol bio pour un soin calmant, anti-rougeurs, idéal pour les petits et les peaux sensibles.

    Un rituel complet, aux fleurs médicinales amies des bébés et de leurs mamans. Les deux hydrolats de Camomille romaine et fleur d’Oranger s’utilisent à tout moment pour nettoyer la peau, rafraichir ou calmer les irritations. Ces deux hydrolats favorisent aussi le bien-être des petits (comme des mamans), apaisent tensions et petites angoisses tout en facilitant un sommeil tranquille par leurs senteurs réconfortantes.

    Le macérat de fleurs de Calendula de nos jardins est idéal en massage tendresse pour les bébés, comme soin nourrissant et réparateur pour les peaux irritées et même en soin visage pour les peaux sèches des mamans.

    L’hydrolat de fleur d’Oranger BIO - 200 ml :

    Distillé à l'eau de source, cet hydrolat au parfum floral et délicat apaise, équilibre et régénère. Il embellit tous types de peaux et prend soin des peaux sensibles. Très doux, il fait le bonheur des enfants et bébés qui trouvent le calme, enveloppés de sa senteur réconfortante. Un anti-stress naturel pour chacun qui apaise et facilite le sommeil !

    Le macérat huileux de Calendula BIO - 100 ml :

    Les fleurs de Calendula apportent leurs principes actifs anti-inflammatoires à cette huile de massage très douce. Les fleurs de Calendula poussent dans nos jardins, à Wavre, en Belgique. Une fois récoltées à la main, les fleurs fraîches sont mises à macérer dans une huile de tournesol vierge bio, qui se gorge de leurs actifs et prend une belle teinte orangée. Reconnu pour sa douceur, c’est le macérât des peaux sensibles, sujettes aux rougeurs et irritées. C’est aussi un soin naturel de choix pour les peaux fragiles des bébés et jeunes enfants.

    L’hydrolat de Camomille romaine BIO - 200 ml :

    Idéal pour le soin des bébés, on peut le diluer dans l’eau du bain, l’utiliser pour nettoyer le visage de bébé, en brumisation apaisante au coucher ou même pour soulager une irritation au niveau du siège ou calmer des rougeurs. Son parfum floral, miellé, lumineux et délicat apaise les peurs et angoisses. Pour les femmes allaitantes en soin des mamelons, on peut le vaporiser directement sur le mamelon avant et après la tétée.

    • Tous types de peaux
    • Les tout-petits, dès la naissance
    • Les futures mamans pendant la grossesse
    • Les mamans durant l’allaitement

    Bébé :

    • Nettoyage du visage : utilisez au choix l’hydrolat de fleur d’Oranger ou de Camomille romaine sur un coton ou une lingette lavable
    • Nettoyage du siège : après le nettoyage du siège, passez un coton imbibé d’hydrolat de Camomille romaine sur les fesses du bébé pour calmer rougeurs et irritations
    • Massage : Massez votre bébé avec des gestes très délicats, en vérifiant toujours qu’il se sente confortable avec quelques gouttes de macérat huileux de Calendula. 

    Maman :

    • Chaque matin, nettoyez votre visage avec l’hydrolat de votre choix, imbibé sur un coton ou une lingette lavable.
    • Chaque soir, tonifiez votre peau avec l’hydrolat de votre choix, après avoir démaquillé votre peau. 
    • Le macérat de Calendula peut s’utiliser comme soin visage de jour et de nuit, si vous avez la peau sèche ou sensible. Il calme les petites rougeurs et nourrit la peau.
    • Massez quelques gouttes de macérat de Calendula sur les zones du corps irritées, comme la poitrine durant l’allaitement.
    • L’hydrolat de camomille romaine peut s’utiliser en soin des mamelons en période d’allaitement et en prévention des crevasses.
    • Usage externe uniquement pour le macérat de Calendula
    • Les hydrolats doivent être dilués si utilisation interne – Pour un adulte, 1 cuillère à café pour une tasse d’eau ou une cuillère à soupe diluée dans 1L d’eau. Demandez conseil à votre professionnel de santé avant tout usage par voie orale pour les bébés.

    Hydrolat de Camomille romaine BIO - 200 ml

    Chamaemelum nobile flower water

    Hydrolat 100% pur, naturel, sans conservateur, issu de l'agriculture biologique contrôlée : contrôle BE-BIO-01.

    Hydrolat de fleur D’oranger BIO - 200 ml

    Citrus aurantium / ssp : Citrus aurantium ssp amara flower water

    Hydrolat 100% pur, naturel, sans conservateur, issu de l'agriculture biologique contrôlée - contrôle Certisys

    Macérat huileux de Calendula BIO - 100 ml

    INCI : Helianthus anuus seed oil, Tocopherol, Calendula officinalis flower extract

    *HE issues de l´agriculture biologique contrôlée, contrôle Certisys-Be.

    Slow cosmétique
    Oui